Donations welcome!


Do you use any of my software on a regular basis? Do you find it useful enough to done just £1? If so please use the button below to donate! I’d really appreciate it! 🙂  The money you donate will be put towards books on programming so I can further improve my skills and the applications!

None of my applications are crippled in any way and a donation will not unlock new features or anything, it’s just a way of showing your appreciation for my hard work! 🙂 If you donate remember to send me an email or leave a comment with your email address so I can say thanks! 🙂

~ by trolleyguy1971 on May 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
